About Us

Operating for 15 years CRI has become one of Colorado’s premier waterproofing and restoration companies. We have consistently provided quality work to general contractors, engineering firms, property management companies, and homeowners associations of all sizes. We have over 35 years in the industry with experienced field crews you can count on us to get your project done on time and on budget. We believe our employees are our biggest assets and safety is our top priority, we want to make sure every crew member gets home safely each night which has contributed to our low experience modification rating and excellent safety rating.

Services

New Construction

  • Division 7
  • Waterproofing
  • Dampproofing
  • Sealants
  • Traffic Coating
  • Expansion Joints
  • Vapor Barrier
  • Air Barrier
  • Rigid Insulation

Restoration

  • Concrete Patching / Strengthening
  • Traffic Coating
  • Sealant Removal and Replacement
  • Expansion Joints
  • Epoxy Floor Coatings

Meet the Team

Executive and Administrative

Chris Chapin – President

Chris@Customrestorationinc.com

Kris Chapin – VP of Business Development

Kris@Customrestorationinc.com

Kyle Chapin – VP of Operations

Kyle@CustomRestorationinc.com

Courtney Chapin – Office Manager

Courtney@Customrestorationinc.com

Autumn Sadler – Administrative Assistant

Autumn@Customrestorationinc.com

PM and Foremen

Jeremy Salee – Project Manager

Jeremy@Customrestorationinc.com

Troy Hansen – Lead Foreman

Troy@Customrestorationinc.com

Todd Chrisinger – Foreman

Todd@Customrestorationinc.com

Robert DeHerrera – Foreman

Elfonso Gutierrez – Foreman

Fabian Herrera – Foreman

Kevin Herring – Foreman

Kevin@Customrestorationinc.com

Josh Mozisek – Foreman

Josh@Customrestorationinc.com

Justin Shiflet – Foreman

Justin@Customrestorationinc.com

Robby Sullivan – Foreman

Robby@Customrestorationinc.com

Contact Us

Phone: (303)-920-2286

Fax: (303)-920-2296